webclient: remove unused styles, make control panel sizing relative to browser window
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit38029cb3cedde13ff58c4552f82c04a72b8cd889
treed4f9fbe52a3b6afb12b493a9aee12130c83625e7
parent48b95fc5920d7c13a379df29102eaaade778b87c
webclient: remove unused styles, make control panel sizing relative to browser window
webclient/app/views/controlpanel/index.rhtml
webclient/public/stylesheets/style.css