properly test if secret generation didn't fail unless we end with empty secret phrase...
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit362f6c6444df9cbc7c4d46466b636131102210f9
tree1a87566c8a82538c8de295f81090b7cdb2d3841e
parent79c3c3d98a9b724cd2835dd3033262008cfeb6eb
properly test if secret generation didn't fail unless we end with empty secret phrase(bnc#614037)
webclient/package/webyast-base-ui.spec
webclient/package/yastwc