- minor ui adaptations in users and groups modules
authorVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit35bb5bc46dcf17c4d38375ae58a85fd2e4a3b8c7
tree15b8cecf7e9901ba32843afcf631fa9c7a23335d
parent261f6e9bb190c031dbe79db5ef0bda82c4de0c73
- minor ui adaptations in users and groups modules
- cleaned up jquery function in patch updates module
plugins/software/app/views/patch_updates/index.html.erb
plugins/users/app/views/groups/index.html.erb
plugins/users/app/views/users/_user_form.erb
plugins/users/app/views/users/new.html.erb
webclient/app/sass/style.sass
webclient/public/stylesheets/css-min.css
webclient/public/stylesheets/ie/ie_fixes.css
webclient/public/stylesheets/new_inputs.css