validate only the fields relevant to the pressed 'Save' button
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit31283de57f0d4e4d9512177b788ada28d6f14e3c
treeb96ce14c516eb732532df0c434673e75d8159807
parentaac33639772c667d3c691fbf3fd85fcfe6ed0d3b
validate only the fields relevant to the pressed 'Save' button
plugins/administrator/app/views/administrator/index.html.erb