use base model for patches and adapt patches to new workflow from backend. Still...
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit3088b7ec3920fca59212aab436209d6324722c6f
treed15eb50a0d2c959fed3074b9d66335ea81f2a447
parente0afa5f68e9657f1cc7bda45cafa760a86143078
use base model for patches and adapt patches to new workflow from backend. Still WIP for other partials
plugins/software/app/controllers/patch_updates_controller.rb
plugins/software/app/models/patch.rb [new file with mode: 0644]