opensuse:yast-web-client.git
7 years agodon't crash when saving limits (bnc#553455)
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
don't crash when saving limits (bnc#553455)

+ added benchmark debug (for bnc#550934 debugging)

7 years agoupdate of licence
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
update of licence

7 years agocleanup images. Adeded licence stuff for images. Replaced images of which the licence...
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
cleanup images. Adeded licence stuff for images. Replaced images of which the licence is not clear

7 years agocleanup
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoremoved old stuff
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
removed old stuff

7 years agoadded copy rights. Exchange icons which are not clear concerning copy right
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
added copy rights. Exchange icons which are not clear concerning copy right

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoremoved old printer stuff which is not needed anymore
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
removed old printer stuff which is not needed anymore

7 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
new package version

7 years agoversion 0.0.6
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
version 0.0.6

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agodf returns sometimes unexpected 0 values (bnc#546345)
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:38:38 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
df returns sometimes unexpected 0 values (bnc#546345)

7 years agopass 'custom' parameter to webservice (bnc#553171)
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
pass 'custom' parameter to webservice (bnc#553171)

7 years agoDRY stylesheets, prepare for caching, but now it doesn't work due to permissions...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
DRY stylesheets, prepare for caching, but now it doesn't work due to permissions problem

7 years agoReleasing yast2-webclient-0.0.11
Martin Vidner [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Releasing yast2-webclient-0.0.11

documented many missing items in .changes

7 years agoupdated .changes file
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
updated .changes file

7 years agofixed exception handler - added nil and method checks
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
fixed exception handler - added nil and method checks

+ code cleanup

7 years ago0.0.5
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:39:20 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
0.0.5

7 years agoReleasing yast2-webclient-network-0.0.8.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Releasing yast2-webclient-network-0.0.8.

7 years agoFixed 'undefined variable netmask' for static configs (bnc#552840).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed 'undefined variable netmask' for static configs (bnc#552840).

7 years agoHTML escape the error data.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
HTML escape the error data.

For example:
undefined local variable or method `netmask' for #<NetworkController:0xb654fcac>

7 years agoSwitch tabs before focusing an input field during validation (bnc#551775).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Switch tabs before focusing an input field during validation (bnc#551775).

7 years agonew release 0.0.3
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
new release 0.0.3

7 years agocode cleanup
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
code cleanup

7 years agoversion 0.0.7
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
version 0.0.7

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoversion 0.0.7 and release
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
version 0.0.7 and release

7 years agorelease 0.0.8
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:50:31 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
release 0.0.8

7 years agorelease 0.0.8
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:30:42 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
release 0.0.8

7 years agoadded missing translation mark
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
added missing translation mark

7 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
update translation

7 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:06:35 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
new package version

7 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:03:55 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
new package version

7 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
new package version

7 years ago- lslezak: Use jQuery code for displaying #progress element
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 08:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
- lslezak: Use jQuery code for displaying #progress element
- rlihm: UI fixes
- 0.0.8

7 years agofix argument format
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 20:44:07 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
fix argument format

7 years agocustom services has intentionally icon right here,
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
custom services has intentionally icon right here,
so it can be replaced by customer packaging

7 years agoRemoved unused images and scripts in public
bbrunner [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Removed unused images and scripts in public

7 years agofix html injection in hosts show, even if nowhere is pointed to that URL, someone...
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
fix html injection in hosts show, even if nowhere is pointed to that URL, someone who expect REST hosts should look at it

7 years agofixed a typo
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
fixed a typo

7 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
changes

7 years agoprevent HTML injection on host name
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
prevent HTML injection on host name

7 years agoShowing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Showing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)

7 years agoUse jQuery code for displaying #progress element
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Use jQuery code for displaying #progress element

Prototype library is not loaded by default, use jQuery instead:
Element.show('progress') -> $('#progress').show()

7 years agodisplay correct language name
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
display correct language name

... when locale contains also a country code (like zh_CN, pt_BR)

7 years agochanged style for System Actions on Home
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
changed style for System Actions on Home

7 years agowrapped controle center favorits
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
wrapped controle center favorits

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:20:18 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

7 years agounified position of module-headlines
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
unified position of module-headlines

7 years agofix the case basesystem workflow, in which no licenses are configured
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
fix the case basesystem workflow, in which no licenses are configured

7 years agofix bnc#552069 (Back button in Administrator Settings does not work)
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fix bnc#552069 (Back button in Administrator Settings does not work)

7 years agomoved title above plugin-content
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
moved title above plugin-content

7 years ago* added 960 grid to main view
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
* added 960 grid to main view
* moved headline out of status box

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoadded possible new screen layout
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
added possible new screen layout

7 years agoadapt text that rest-service brute force prevention remember user which is blocked
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:01:54 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
adapt text that rest-service brute force prevention remember user which is blocked

7 years agoadded 960 Grid
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
added 960 Grid

7 years agoinform user that target machine is blocked due to too much failed attempts to log
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
inform user that target machine is blocked due to too much failed attempts to log

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:13:47 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agotell the user we support only FF>=3.5 and IE8
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
tell the user we support only FF>=3.5 and IE8

7 years agoClarify license
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Clarify license

7 years ago* added 960 grid CSS
Robert Lihm [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
* added 960 grid CSS
* added div-wrapper to mail module

7 years agoadded highlighting for current tab
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
added highlighting for current tab

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:02:14 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

7 years agofixed skipping page onClick and added more css
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fixed skipping page onClick and added more css

7 years agorobuster client_exception. Showing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
robuster client_exception. Showing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agorobuster client_exception. Showing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
robuster client_exception. Showing an exception if it really exists (bnc #550717)

7 years agoadded space between flash-message and next content (Bug #547179)
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
added space between flash-message and next content (Bug #547179)

7 years ago fixed position of #footer in DOM.
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
 fixed position of #footer in DOM.

7 years agomoved module icon into content wrapper
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
moved module icon into content wrapper

7 years agoadded tab style
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
added tab style

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoadded global styling for input[type="submit"]
Robert Lihm [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
added global styling for input[type="submit"]

7 years agofix bug bnc#551779
Martin Kudlvasr [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
fix bug bnc#551779

7 years agoadded a detail button
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
added a detail button

7 years agoremoved flag images (icons) (bnc#541528)
Ladislav Slezak [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 08:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
removed flag images (icons) (bnc#541528)

- 0.0.10

7 years agouse text names for languages instead of flags (bnc#541528)
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
use text names for languages instead of flags (bnc#541528)

the strings have been read from language_<xy>_<YZ>.ycp
file, the remaning left from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes

7 years agoadded missing script type
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
added missing script type

7 years agofixed "Trailing comma not supported by MSIE" warnings
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
fixed "Trailing comma not supported by MSIE" warnings

7 years agoyast2-webclient-systemtime-0.0.8
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
yast2-webclient-systemtime-0.0.8

7 years agoyast2-webclient-language-0.0.7
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
yast2-webclient-language-0.0.7

7 years ago- 0.0.4
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
- 0.0.4

7 years agoReleasing yast2-webclient-network-0.0.7 yast2-webclient-network-0.0.7
Martin Vidner [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Releasing yast2-webclient-network-0.0.7

7 years agoRemoved the avahi (zeroconf) dependency.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Removed the avahi (zeroconf) dependency.

The Slp module is unused, and avahi-utils is not available in SLE 11.

7 years agomentioned the bnc#542143 fix
Martin Vidner [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
mentioned the bnc#542143 fix

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoadded reference to eula configuration howto in webservice-eula plugin
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
added reference to eula configuration howto in webservice-eula plugin

7 years agoversion 0.0.4
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
version 0.0.4

7 years agoversion 0.0.4
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
version 0.0.4

7 years agonew package
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
new package

7 years agonew package
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
new package

7 years agonew package with new license
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
new package with new license

7 years agonew package with new license
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
new package with new license

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

7 years agoversion 0.0.6
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
version 0.0.6

7 years agofix changes file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix changes file

7 years agoupdate README, changes and spec file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
update README, changes and spec file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client