opensuse:yast-web-client.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
mzugec [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agohint password strength (bnc#548780)
mzugec [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
hint password strength (bnc#548780)

8 years agorepositories - display priority and hide alias in index
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 20:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
repositories - display priority and hide alias in index

- sort by priority then by name

8 years agorepositories - added input validation
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
repositories - added input validation

- use one .erb template for add/edit
- properly escape alias when reading from backend

8 years agodisable 'samba-server' module (not supported yet)
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
disable 'samba-server' module (not supported yet)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
mzugec [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoconfirm password, validation (bnc#548776)
mzugec [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
confirm password, validation (bnc#548776)

8 years agowebyast-software-ui.spec: renamed plugin directory from 'patch_updates' to 'software'
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
webyast-software-ui.spec: renamed plugin directory from 'patch_updates' to 'software'

8 years agorenamed 'patch_updates' directory to 'software'
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
renamed 'patch_updates' directory to 'software'

8 years agolet it build, solve translations later
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 09:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
let it build, solve translations later

8 years agomore renaming
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:55:53 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
more renaming

8 years agoplugin name
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:47:44 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
plugin name

8 years agoargh, controller is mail_controller.rb
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
argh, controller is mail_controller.rb

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
mzugec [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:44:28 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agofixed update user functionality (bnc#577348)
mzugec [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:42:47 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
fixed update user functionality (bnc#577348)

8 years agorename to mail
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:26:46 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
rename to mail

8 years agorename to mail
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
rename to mail

8 years agotestsuite adapted for new attribute
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
testsuite adapted for new attribute

8 years agoshow service short description
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
show service short description

8 years agorepositories_controller.rb - set new URL value from the edit form
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:33:56 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
repositories_controller.rb - set new URL value from the edit form

8 years agomove icon to the left
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
move icon to the left

8 years agocombo box instead of radio buttons
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
combo box instead of radio buttons

8 years agoimproved routing: allow dots in :id
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:18:13 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
improved routing: allow dots in :id

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
mzugec [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agofixed show/hide destroy icon (bnc#576502)
mzugec [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
fixed show/hide destroy icon (bnc#576502)

8 years agofixed redirection for add, delete action (bnc#576497)
mzugec [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fixed redirection for add, delete action (bnc#576497)

8 years agoshow 'buttons' instead of pure links
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:40:38 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
show 'buttons' instead of pure links

8 years agoanother UI style: hide all service info until click
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 20:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
another UI style: hide all service info until click

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 21:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoFixed awkward English in domain validation popup (bnc#575151).
Martin Vidner [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Fixed awkward English in domain validation popup (bnc#575151).

Thanks to David Boyle for suggesting a better text.

8 years agoadded testcase for log viewer
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
added testcase for log viewer

8 years agosmall changes due to changes in rest-service. firewall now shows live data.
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 21:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
small changes due to changes in rest-service. firewall now shows live data.

8 years agousing icons for navigation
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
using icons for navigation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:51:58 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoenabled browsing in the logfile
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
enabled browsing in the logfile

8 years agoadded changelog entry
Michal Zugec [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
added changelog entry

8 years agousers: tabbed edit user dialog
Michal Zugec [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
users: tabbed edit user dialog

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoinitial blank translations for firewall-ui
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
initial blank translations for firewall-ui

8 years agofixed form submit path to firewall/update
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
fixed form submit path to firewall/update

8 years agochanges entry added
Michal Zugec [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
changes entry added

8 years agoMerge branch 'users'
Michal Zugec [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'users'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoreplaced javascript with rails calls; code clenaup
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
replaced javascript with rails calls; code clenaup

8 years agoinitial commit of firewall - working, with sample data
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
initial commit of firewall - working, with sample data

8 years agowebyast-base-ui, webyast-software-ui - bump version to 0.1.1
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
webyast-base-ui, webyast-software-ui - bump version to 0.1.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'repo_mgmt'
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'repo_mgmt'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoadapt log-viewer to new layout
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
adapt log-viewer to new layout

8 years ago0.1.1
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
0.1.1

8 years ago0.1.1
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
0.1.1

8 years agonew API implementation uses new values for TLS (bnc#559145)
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
new API implementation uses new values for TLS (bnc#559145)

8 years agoreverted previous experiments
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
reverted previous experiments

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into repo_mgmt
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into repo_mgmt

Conflicts:
plugins/patch_updates/package/webyast-software-ui.changes

8 years agousers edit dialog - toggle details
Michal Zugec [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
users edit dialog - toggle details

8 years agoMerge branch 'rename'
Martin Vidner [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'rename'

Resolved changelog conflicts:
plugins/administrator/package/webyast-root-user-ui.changes
plugins/patch_updates/package/webyast-software-ui.changes
plugins/services/package/webyast-services-ui.changes
webclient/package/webyast-base-ui.changes

8 years agoremoved a debugger call
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 14:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
removed a debugger call

8 years agonew page - add a new repository
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 14:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
new page - add a new repository

8 years agodisplay repository URL in index and update page
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
display repository URL in index and update page

8 years agoshow only relevant commands
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 09:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
show only relevant commands

8 years agothis looks better: iterate only once over one list
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 09:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
this looks better: iterate only once over one list

8 years agoname colors
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
name colors

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agocleanup of the log model/module
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 08:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
cleanup of the log model/module

8 years agopriority is an integer
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 08:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
priority is an integer

8 years agoinitial UI change
Michal Zugec [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:40:05 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
initial UI change

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-selenium to webyast-selenium. rename
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-selenium to webyast-selenium.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-systemtime to webyast-time-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-systemtime to webyast-time-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-system to webyast-reboot-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-system to webyast-reboot-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-status to webyast-status-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-status to webyast-status-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-services to webyast-services-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-services to webyast-services-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-registration to webyast-registration-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-registration to webyast-registration-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-permissions to webyast-permissions-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-permissions to webyast-permissions-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-patch_updates to webyast-software-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-patch_updates to webyast-software-ui.

8 years agofilter services for selected status (mostly playing whith UI)
Jiri Suchomel [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
filter services for selected status (mostly playing whith UI)

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-network to webyast-network-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-network to webyast-network-ui.

8 years agoread services status at once (much faster than one-by-one)
Jiri Suchomel [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
read services status at once (much faster than one-by-one)

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-mailsettings to webyast-mail-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-mailsettings to webyast-mail-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-language to webyast-language-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-language to webyast-language-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-eulas to webyast-licenses-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-eulas to webyast-licenses-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-custom-services to webyast-custom-services-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-custom-services to webyast-custom-services-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient-administrator to webyast-root-user-ui.
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient-administrator to webyast-root-user-ui.

8 years agoRenamed yast2-webclient to webyast-base-ui
Martin Vidner [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Renamed yast2-webclient to webyast-base-ui

8 years agouse form helpers
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
use form helpers

renamed edit->show

8 years agouse id, repo deleting works now, small UI enhancements
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
use id, repo deleting works now, small UI enhancements

8 years agoadded jquery plugin for searching in the lists:
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
added jquery plugin for searching in the lists:
http://plugins.jquery.com/project/quicksearch

8 years agoadded Repository Manager front end
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
added Repository Manager front end

8 years agodifferent plugin, now with MIT license
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 14:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
different plugin, now with MIT license
(not so nice, will probably need some changes)

8 years agoadd test for available interfaces on backend
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
add test for available interfaces on backend

8 years agoadd to status test suite clearing of permissions cache
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
add to status test suite clearing of permissions cache

8 years agoreverted previous test work in administrator/index.html.erb
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
reverted previous test work in administrator/index.html.erb
used simple password strength meter

8 years agoadded Kune Passmeter plugin for indicating password strength
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
added Kune Passmeter plugin for indicating password strength

8 years agotestcase for writing limits
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
testcase for writing limits

8 years agocleanup
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 08:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoadded testcase for AJAX call
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:57:12 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
added testcase for AJAX call

8 years agoshow summary AJAX call
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
show summary AJAX call

8 years agocleanup; added permission test
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
cleanup; added permission test

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agofirst running testcases
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
first running testcases

8 years agofixed testsuite after previous commit
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 14:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
fixed testsuite after previous commit