take care about the runlevels which will be reset by an update with renaming
authorStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit25d7644e4c91bd93366a3b7074125dc5d9d682fc
tree4612d1b7aa55d7749f5aac62f91a9e166051d7f3
parente4a051f3ab3c82f9a678a9ee12235194eb97416b
take care about the runlevels which will be reset by an update with renaming
webclient/package/webyast-base-ui.spec