Releasing yast2-webclient-0.0.11
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit2301f9967aabfc0efc5c1693cf7454b29773465e
treecadfde1495946ed5f223eb966e020a4a0243047a
parentbe4465462fd45bb699a3e6914870e9d3f8fd9ddd
Releasing yast2-webclient-0.0.11

documented many missing items in .changes
webclient/package/yast2-webclient.changes
webclient/package/yast2-webclient.spec