add default application.js to layout
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit19083d1391f69fedf71262050a13c18de2a1b438
tree91fc956a1bafb2259b94803b8ef0234bda4019bd
parentfdea404462a40bc4d8a4156f03e8d15772fa56f0
add default application.js to layout
webclient/app/views/layouts/main.rhtml