opensuse:yast-web-client.git
8 years agoFixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:40:20 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818).

Use :wizard_steps instead of "wizard_steps", as that is what the
session contains in the RC2.9 appliance.
This is a partial revert of 8496ab1c3d54cd5e859750a17b633344c8b47b0a
I wonder how this works.

8 years agomoved edit-limit button back to the correct place
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
moved edit-limit button back to the correct place

8 years agoimproved password validation
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
improved password validation

revalidate the form also if the "Password" field is changed
(part of bnc#555232)

0.0.14

8 years agoRemoved duplicate edit limit buttons in status module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Removed duplicate edit limit buttons in status module

8 years agoAdjust layout of edit limits
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Adjust layout of edit limits

8 years agoremove button code from permissions module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
remove button code from permissions module

8 years agoadjusted layout of edit users
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
adjusted layout of edit users

8 years agoversion 0.0.7
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
version 0.0.7

8 years agoversion 0.0.14
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
version 0.0.14

8 years agouse internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
use internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)

8 years agoAdded icon to permissions module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Added icon to permissions module

8 years agoFixed heading in administrator settings module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fixed heading in administrator settings module

8 years agoFixed heading in administrator settings module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fixed heading in administrator settings module

8 years agoversion 0.0.10
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
version 0.0.10

8 years ago- use Save Password and Save Mail as button labels (bnc#555221)
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- use Save Password and Save Mail as button labels (bnc#555221)
- 0.0.13

8 years ago- show a message when no custom service is defined (bnc#556110)
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
- show a message when no custom service is defined (bnc#556110)
- 0.0.12

8 years agoonly full email address is valid in "Forward mail to" field (bnc#555727)
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
only full email address is valid in "Forward mail to" field (bnc#555727)

8 years agono flash in an AJAX response; (bnc#555311)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
no flash in an AJAX response; (bnc#555311)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoMoving edit button to the end of the page (bnc#555311)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Moving edit button to the end of the page (bnc#555311)

8 years agodisable language test as it for appliance doesn't use backend
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
disable language test as it for appliance doesn't use backend

8 years agorelease language 0.0.10
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
release language 0.0.10
fix showing only supported locales

8 years agoshow only webyast language (bnc#547176)
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
show only webyast language (bnc#547176)
webyast language to select box (bnc#547176)
use only available localizations (bnc#554683)

8 years agochanged licence to GPLv2;ASLv2.0
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:28:31 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
changed licence to GPLv2;ASLv2.0

8 years agorelease time 0.0.11
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
release time 0.0.11

8 years agoavoid timeout error for time move by ntp (bnc#553980), avoid catching all exception...
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:35:28 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
avoid timeout error for time move by ntp (bnc#553980), avoid catching all exception, catch only expected one

8 years agoFixed capitalization error in mail settings
Martin Schmidkunz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fixed capitalization error in mail settings

8 years agofixed typo in language module
Martin Schmidkunz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
fixed typo in language module

8 years agoFixed dublication of UTC label in time module
Martin Schmidkunz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fixed dublication of UTC label in time module

8 years agoadded JavaScript off error header
Ladislav Slezak [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
added JavaScript off error header

similar to the unsupported browser header (bnc#555869)

8 years agoadapt index action to behave like other webyast modules
J. Daniel Schmidt [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 03:18:02 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
adapt index action to behave like other webyast modules
fix summary of repo and service changes
change details button to link (bnc#555230)
visual feedback during registration bnc#(554714)
version 0.0.4

8 years agochange registration client to behave like the other webyast modules
J. Daniel Schmidt [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 02:45:15 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
change registration client to behave like the other webyast modules
fix summary of repo and service changes, change details button to link (bnc#555230)
enable spinner during registration bnc#(554714)

8 years agobetter session mockup is needed as Basesystem now make more checks
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
better session mockup is needed as Basesystem now make more checks

8 years agohas key ignore symbols (but other Hash functions takes it), use in_process instead...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:51:19 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
has key ignore symbols (but other Hash functions takes it), use in_process instead of done for decision if redirect to next module, as if backend is not available it should not act as in basesystem

8 years agobetter session mockup is needed as Basesystem now make more checks
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
better session mockup is needed as Basesystem now make more checks

8 years agoFlash message for missing permission is only for non-AJAX calls (bnc#555215)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Flash message for missing permission is only for non-AJAX calls (bnc#555215)

8 years agofix previous fix to hide back button ( if basesystem plugin is not available do not...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix previous fix to hide back button ( if basesystem plugin is not available do not fail)

8 years agohide back link in first module of basesystem settings bnc#554685
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
hide back link in first module of basesystem settings bnc#554685

8 years agofix endless loop if you don't have permission to run first module of basesystem ...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
fix endless loop if you don't have permission to run first module of basesystem (bnc#554989)

8 years agoMove basesystem functionality to separate library. It improves test suite and allows...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Move basesystem functionality to separate library. It improves test suite and allows to easy use at another place. Preparation for fixing bugs (bnc#554989,bnc#(hide back button at first module))

8 years agorelease 0.0.9 to fix blocker
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
release 0.0.9 to fix blocker

8 years agodon't show flash on each exception (at first not every exception must be catched...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
don't show flash on each exception (at first not every exception must be catched and at second this method is used in ajax call which must not set flash message as it appear on next page which is not intended) (bnc#555235)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoshowing graph in IE8 too (bnc#551784)
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
showing graph in IE8 too (bnc#551784)

8 years agoimprove error messages for invalid fields(bnc#551775)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 07:43:54 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
improve error messages for invalid fields(bnc#551775)

8 years agocheck the required field also for main submit button (bnc#554699)
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 07:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
check the required  field also for main submit button (bnc#554699)

8 years agofixed error message position
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
fixed error message position

0.0.11

8 years agothe administrator settings page - fixed layout
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
the administrator settings page - fixed layout

- added placeholders for error messages (jQury will reuse them
  instead of adding new elements at wrong positions) (bnc#554698)
- email input field - set the same width as for the other fields

8 years agopersistent flash messages
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
persistent flash messages

8 years agoupdate flash message to be consistent bnc#554706
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
update flash message to be consistent bnc#554706

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Martin Schmidkunz [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoAdded Subnet mask string into network module
Martin Schmidkunz [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Added Subnet mask string into network module

8 years agorelease 0.0.10
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
release 0.0.10

8 years ago- added explanation text about plugin usage (bnc#554689)
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- added explanation text about plugin usage (bnc#554689)
- move validation check to password field so the message does not
  break the layout (bnc#554698)
- password cannot be empty (bnc#554699)
- 0.0.10

8 years agorelease 0.0.9
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:45:32 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
release 0.0.9

8 years agorevert previous commit and correctl fix tests as layout of languages is changed
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
revert previous commit and correctl fix tests as layout of languages is changed

8 years agodisable markup test for language, as tidy have problem with javascript in a onclick
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
disable markup test for language, as tidy have problem with javascript in a onclick

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoversion 0.0.8
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
version 0.0.8

8 years agorelease webclient 0.0.13
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:26:52 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
release webclient 0.0.13

8 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
new package version

8 years agorelease 0.0.9
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
release 0.0.9

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Martin Schmidkunz [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client
Martin Schmidkunz [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/web-client

Conflicts:
plugins/permissions/app/views/permissions/index.rhtml
webclient/public/icons/yast-firewall.png

8 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:11:40 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
new package version

8 years agochanges
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
changes

8 years agochanges in language module
Martin Schmidkunz [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
changes in language module

8 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
update translation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoversion 0.0.8
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
version 0.0.8

8 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
new package version

8 years agoshowing flash if no data is available (bnc#524614)
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
showing flash if no data is available (bnc#524614)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:12:51 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoshowing flash if no data is available (bnc#524614)
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
showing flash if no data is available (bnc#524614)

8 years agodisable autocomplete (bnc#554693)
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 08:43:09 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
disable autocomplete (bnc#554693)

8 years agouse same string as for administrator's dialog
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 08:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
use same string as for administrator's dialog

8 years ago- disable Firefox autocomplete (bnc#554707)
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 08:30:57 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
- disable Firefox autocomplete (bnc#554707)

8 years agofix bnc#554452 Basic setup workflow starts with an error message
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:19:28 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
fix bnc#554452 Basic setup workflow starts with an error message
So now basesystem goes directly to the first module.

8 years agofix bnc#554573 basesystem can continue without accepting the license
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fix bnc#554573 basesystem can continue without accepting the license

8 years agoadd remaining validations, but there is still huge space to improve it
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 15:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add remaining validations, but there is still huge space to improve it

8 years agoimprove js validation in network bnc#539890
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 15:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
improve js validation in network bnc#539890

8 years agoimprove network validations
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
improve network validations

8 years agoremoved wrong flags
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
removed wrong flags

8 years agoversion 0.0.6
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
version 0.0.6

8 years agotaking the correct image for controll center
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
taking the correct image for controll center

8 years agofixed layout (bnc#546863)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 13:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
fixed layout (bnc#546863)

8 years agoversion 0.0.7
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
version 0.0.7

8 years agoafter logout show again login screen on appliance (bnc#553250)
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
after logout show again login screen on appliance (bnc#553250)

8 years agonot needed include. Is defined in main
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 08:55:19 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
not needed include. Is defined in main

8 years ago release permission 0.0.5. It is needed because appliance must use new backend and...
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:00:01 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
 release permission 0.0.5. It is needed because appliance must use new backend and it contain also changed permission rest-service

8 years agorelease webclient 0.0.12
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
release webclient 0.0.12

8 years agoudpated translations
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
udpated translations

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoMartins code refview. Thanks \!
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Martins code refview. Thanks \!

8 years agorenamed yast-security.png in yast-firewall.png
bbrunner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
renamed yast-security.png in yast-firewall.png

8 years agoUI fixes
Martin Schmidkunz [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
UI fixes

8 years agoAdjusting status module UI
Martin Schmidkunz [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 11:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Adjusting status module UI

8 years ago- disable submit button when user does not have write access
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- disable submit button when user does not have write access
  (bnc#554057)
- 0.0.9

8 years ago- disable submit button when user does not have write access
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- disable submit button when user does not have write access
  (bnc#554057)
- 0.0.9

8 years agofixed displaying limits (bnc#553723)
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fixed displaying limits (bnc#553723)