added .changes file
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit127fc50f949661385e9a0e04cf44c7683b4590e2
tree47c487cd03966a77c87563f83a6d7cb87bf166b0
parentdb494fc082579a877d7f95593e414e0e53811ef7
added .changes file
selenium/package/yast2-webclient-selenium.changes [new file with mode: 0644]