Release webyast-network-ui-0.1.18; documented past changes.
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 10 May 2010 12:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit0e859e36f2507bcca6b80fdaf69f6ceaab655535
tree17459ab5e0425fd9f3e6bcb8cea9960c0fac8297
parentdb84bc2204998ae6e0d198f5637ff3000a6a3019
Release webyast-network-ui-0.1.18; documented past changes.
plugins/network/package/webyast-network-ui.changes
plugins/network/package/webyast-network-ui.spec