adapt selection dialog to users/index
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit0a4478518f214e3aa144cee67feb95e13d652ee4
tree05e777788ba829dab17f27b34584263cf6575ff1
parent42fd6605cd91ad7aadda0088e641e409000d369c
adapt selection dialog to users/index
plugins/users/app/views/users/index.html.erb