change default basesystem configuration to required one
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:38:26 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:43:37 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commitfc78045b79dfe2eead99a52592ca2f963d41841e
tree3ae24859febc1a0d5a9b4ec9093e3ec16bfa331b
parent23303c3d6878bcdb85fee426cf4ce83d4ca433ae
change default basesystem configuration to required one
plugins/basesystem/package/basesystem.yml
plugins/basesystem/package/yast2-webservice-basesystem.changes
plugins/basesystem/package/yast2-webservice-basesystem.spec