changes
authorDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitf83af86ed85b09707d1f60a5fc6fe7880309f334
tree94c4026276c3e8205cdee382bd50d04421a4408d
parentc578ce560553339c783d2ef113f85311d76f0109
changes
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.changes