static hostname with dhcp feature (bnc#624655)
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commited52acade9dc747a89c1877ef535ab2b116a524e
treed6b1e95c1c69ff4637f6f0512322336958487009
parente2400eafb4d602aac9bb6b6dd00151943160e33d
static hostname with dhcp feature (bnc#624655)
plugins/network/app/models/hostname.rb
plugins/network/package/webyast-network-ws.changes
plugins/network/package/webyast-network-ws.spec