ErrorResult - escape XML/HTML characters in message
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commite313619b3f7a973b43b62f9962d88f8381abda59
tree3ae78fa951b4fc078031fcb1791610db91e172ca
parentb73d4935ae5859815d95aaf000ce128c69019cb7
ErrorResult - escape XML/HTML characters in message

- a message with <> characters lead to invalid XML/HTML output
- added a testsuite
webservice/app/views/layouts/_error.html.erb
webservice/app/views/layouts/_error.xml.erb
webservice/test/functional/error_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]