Removed avahi usage (zeroconf).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitd9313ec2a7a0b36c14ba1ac1f139c104d5dadbf6
treeecfe795ac6ad134ac82941db53d34af0ba14d9d8
parent78cf01f29e49417de7692def992dd48a4782ef13
Removed avahi usage (zeroconf).

It is not necessary for appliances and it drags in
a dependency that's not in SLE 11.
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.changes
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.spec
webservice/package/yastws