opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumbed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
pumbed version

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agoraise if the model has the wrong name
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
raise if the model has the wrong name

6 years ago- changed HTTP status to 306, since 4xx and 5xx are forbidden
Vladislav Gorobets [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
- changed HTTP status to 306, since 4xx and 5xx are forbidden

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agoreturn 404 if cache is not active
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
return 404 if cache is not active

6 years agovendor added
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
vendor added

6 years agoadded rubygem
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
added rubygem

6 years agoremoved delayed_job
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:08:37 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
removed delayed_job

6 years agoadded include for caching
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
added include for caching

6 years agoadded delayed_job cause of version junk in SLMS and Rails3
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
added delayed_job cause of version junk in SLMS and Rails3

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agomoved static_record_cache to an own rubygem
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:08:08 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
moved static_record_cache to an own rubygem

6 years agousing rubygem for delayed_job
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
using rubygem for delayed_job

6 years agomerging caching from caching branch into master
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:44:51 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
merging caching from caching branch into master

6 years agofixed testcases
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
fixed testcases

6 years agofixed testcases and bugs which have been found by the testcases
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fixed testcases and bugs which have been found by the testcases

6 years agofixed testcases and errors which have been found by testcases
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
fixed testcases and errors which have been found by testcases

6 years agostoring the ip if one user is logged in from different machine
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
storing the ip if one user is logged in from different machine

6 years agoreset data cache while logout
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
reset data cache while logout

6 years ago- applied jredinger code refactoring proposal maintenance-opensuse11.4
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- applied jredinger code refactoring proposal
- webyast-network-ws-0.2.2

6 years ago- fix for undefined method 'bootproto' (bnc #6452319)
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
- fix for undefined method 'bootproto' (bnc #6452319)

6 years agoreturn array if option :all
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 10:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
return array if option :all

6 years agoreduced logging
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
reduced logging

6 years agoreplaced by dalayed jobs
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
replaced by dalayed jobs

6 years agocode cleanup
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
code cleanup

6 years agofix cause it is always an array
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
fix cause it is always an array

6 years agofit more matches
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
fit more matches

6 years agofilling cache as fast as possible
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
filling cache as fast as possible

6 years agoreset state in cache
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
reset state in cache

6 years agoreplaced background manager by delay_jobs
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
replaced background manager by delay_jobs

6 years agousing delay_jobs instead of background manager
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
using delay_jobs instead of background manager

6 years agodup in order not to freeze
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 08:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
dup in order not to freeze

6 years agoset default
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 08:35:04 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
set default

6 years agohandling arguments in cache queu
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
handling arguments in cache queu

6 years agodeleting cache if fetch result is empty
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
deleting cache if fetch result is empty

6 years agodisabled automatic cacching
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
disabled automatic cacching

6 years agoevaluate parameters in the cache call
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
evaluate parameters in the cache call

6 years ago- remove potential problematic characters from email address
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- remove potential problematic characters from email address
- remove file only when present (bnc#645379)
- 0.2.3

6 years agostarting worker AFTER all jobs have been inserted
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
starting worker AFTER all jobs have been inserted

6 years agoremove file when it is there
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
remove file when it is there

6 years agoceanup cache handling while saving/destroying an entry
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
ceanup cache handling while saving/destroying an entry

6 years agoceanup cache handling while saving/destroying an entry
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 11:41:20 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
ceanup cache handling while saving/destroying an entry

6 years agosynchronize packagekit with yastservice
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
synchronize packagekit with yastservice

6 years agomaking YaST access thread save
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
making YaST access thread save

6 years agohandle PackageKit in different threads
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
handle PackageKit in different threads

6 years agohandling disabled caching
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
handling disabled caching

6 years agoreduced database access due caching in ActiveRecord
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
reduced database access due caching in ActiveRecord

6 years agodo not raise exception in the job
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
do not raise exception in the job

6 years agodisable caching cause it does not work correctly while reloading plugins
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
disable caching cause it does not work correctly while reloading plugins

6 years agocleanup patches; enable caching globaly
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
cleanup patches; enable caching globaly

6 years agoenqueuing job again if needed
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
enqueuing job again if needed

6 years agoconfigure cache handling in yml interface files
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
configure cache handling in yml interface files

6 years ago- removed unnecessary debug output
Vladislav Gorobets [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- removed unnecessary debug output

6 years ago- Fixed bug: WebYaST firewall module crashes if firewall service description is missing
Vladislav Gorobets [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- Fixed bug: WebYaST firewall module crashes if firewall service description is missing

6 years ago- Added missing spec and changes file for fix: WebYaST firewall module crashes if...
Vladislav Gorobets [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
- Added missing spec and changes file for fix: WebYaST firewall module crashes if firewall service description is missing

6 years ago- Fixed bug: WebYaST firewall module crashes if firewall service description is missing
Vladislav Gorobets [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- Fixed bug: WebYaST firewall module crashes if firewall service description is missing

6 years agostabilize running system
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
stabilize running system

6 years agotake correct key
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
take correct key

6 years agoMerge branch 'caching' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service into caching
Vladislav Gorobets [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'caching' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service into caching

6 years agocleanup mistake
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
cleanup mistake

6 years agocleanup code
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
cleanup code

6 years ago- remove find:module:all for single models
Vladislav Gorobets [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- remove find:module:all for single models

6 years ago- added table check for rake tasks
Vladislav Gorobets [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- added table check for rake tasks

6 years agofixed key; reduced logging
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
fixed key; reduced logging

6 years agoenlarge rehasing
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 07:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
enlarge rehasing

6 years ago- Index action of notifier controller is renamed to status
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- Index action of notifier controller is renamed to status

6 years agoincrease timeout
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
increase timeout

6 years agocheck nil
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
check nil

6 years agodup cache
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
dup cache

6 years agodisable not needed module
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
disable not needed module

6 years agofix in chache id
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
fix in chache id

6 years agodelete cache just before staring job
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
delete cache just before staring job

6 years agodelete cache just before staring job
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
delete cache just before staring job

6 years ago- FIXME: added workaround for notifier routes and controller
Vladislav Gorobets [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- FIXME: added workaround for notifier routes and controller

6 years agodo not insert already existing job
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
do not insert already existing job

6 years agonot needed anymore
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
not needed anymore

6 years agoadded cache handling
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
added cache handling

6 years agofixed login workflow
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 10:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
fixed login workflow

6 years agoremoved find_all in the job queue; fixed session id
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
removed find_all in the job queue; fixed session id

6 years agosyntax error
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:16:58 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
syntax error

6 years agofixed if not id available
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fixed if not id available

6 years agoadded notifier controller
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
added notifier controller

6 years agohandle exceptions
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
handle exceptions

6 years agohanling cache table
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 16:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
hanling cache table

6 years agonot needed required removed
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
not needed required removed

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
pushed version