remove deprecated provisions of webservice packages
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitd34bdab37302843ed49d015a6183e56c24870832
treef2753d6a7b7ff3dce83eb0e57c3c9249f30f1a07
parent934daefad348e12803fcc2961b2870a6f4fc6ade
remove deprecated provisions of webservice packages
12 files changed:
plugins/administrator/package/yast2-webservice-administrator.spec
plugins/basesystem/package/yast2-webservice-basesystem.spec
plugins/eulas/package/yast2-webservice-eulas.spec
plugins/language/package/yast2-webservice-language.spec
plugins/mail_settings/package/yast2-webservice-mailsettings.spec
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.spec
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.spec
plugins/securities/package/yast2-webservice-security.spec
plugins/services/package/yast2-webservice-services.spec
plugins/system/package/yast2-webservice-system.spec
plugins/time/package/yast2-webservice-time.spec
plugins/users/package/yast2-webservice-users.spec