firewall: add REST API documentation
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commitd26fe4f91fc505fccc5e469fbd83d93a4e2d4e23
tree36bae63d9b3ed79e15c0980d66b48b76494fd539
parent9cd1f20cf3e04c4a8e2a740c9e689d95e02f0253
firewall: add REST API documentation
plugins/firewall/restdoc/api.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/firewall/restdoc/firewall_get.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/firewall/restdoc/firewall_put.xml [new file with mode: 0644]