cleanup code
authorStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commitcf2acc23a02f21c4cbb7e5846f06815de442d4de
tree6b9e3cf6f982f1b188819c5044d830aa743f6af3
parentbed8797c28adf3d7f0d37c0a4cecdd9d106955db
cleanup code
webservice/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
webservice/config/environment.rb
webservice/lib/yast_cache.rb