Fixed bnc#543766 - Cannot finish base system setup.
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitcd570cea4dbb133947b0e7ed945435149b147fac
treee7c890cc3c4e7ee7abf0c55e878e53cd7b692a02
parentabf4d3c01e0ec58de5f985c3a9c75f95bd4b354b
Fixed bnc#543766 - Cannot finish base system setup.

by assigning the var dir to yastws. but the dir is misplaced.
plugins/basesystem/package/yast2-webservice-basesystem.spec