opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
8 years agorelease 0.0.4
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
release 0.0.4

8 years agomention in README where is stored predefined NTP servers
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
mention in README where is stored predefined NTP servers

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years ago0.0.7
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:09:25 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
0.0.7

8 years agonew release 0.0.5
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
new release 0.0.5

8 years agouse backticks instead of IO.popen and set LC_ALL=C
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:26:52 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
use backticks instead of IO.popen and set LC_ALL=C

8 years agoversion 0.0.6
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
version 0.0.6

8 years agorelease of 0.0.3
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
release of 0.0.3

8 years agorelease 0.0.9
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
release 0.0.9

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agouse only sles11 license for now
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
use only sles11 license for now

8 years agoeulas webclient plugin no longer has next action
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
eulas webclient plugin no longer has next action

8 years agorelease 0.0.9
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
release 0.0.9

8 years agorelease 0.0.8
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
release 0.0.8

8 years agorelease 0.0.8
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
release 0.0.8

8 years agoRevert "call rrdtool with C locale"
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Revert "call rrdtool with C locale"

This reverts commit 47a4b097a518ea506c53c9b1657d7f0197adb953.

Oops, IO.popen doesn't start a shell, prepending "LC_ALL=C" doesn't work :-(

8 years agofixed before filter specification
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
fixed before filter specification

there should be a list

8 years agocall rrdtool with C locale
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
call rrdtool with C locale

',' -> '.' conversion then not needed

8 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
new package version

8 years agonew package version
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
new package version

8 years agoremoved extra debug logging
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:07:52 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
removed extra debug logging

8 years agofix parameter handling, xml output, xml communication with perl module
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:05:08 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
fix parameter handling, xml output, xml communication with perl module

8 years ago- adapted to changes in SERVICES.pm: new API for Execute,
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
- adapted to changes in SERVICES.pm: new API for Execute,
  use YaPI for all services (bnc#551276)
- include YML.rb for parsing yml files from YaST
- require yast2-ruby-bindings

8 years agolazy load of ConfigFile library
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
lazy load of ConfigFile library

8 years agoremove Scr.execute for checking if collectd running bnc#548132
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
remove Scr.execute  for checking if collectd running bnc#548132

8 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
changes

8 years agoadd tests for rescue_from in application controller
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add tests for rescue_from in application controller

8 years agoreport NotFoundError as backend exception if not catched bnc#548721
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 16:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
report NotFoundError as backend exception if not catched bnc#548721

8 years agoNotFound error remember path which is not found
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
NotFound error remember path which is not found

8 years agoCode cleanup permission test; Code cleanup of plugin tests (bnc#542658)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Code cleanup permission test; Code cleanup of plugin tests (bnc#542658)

8 years agoCode cleanup permission test; Code cleanup of plugin tests (bnc#542658)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Code cleanup permission test; Code cleanup of plugin tests (bnc#542658)

8 years agoblock only users which has too many failed attemts, so another user can login
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 13:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
block only users which has too many failed attemts, so another user can login

8 years agoClarify license
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Clarify license

8 years agotypo
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
typo

8 years agodo NOT overwrite unrename_keys for HASH class in generally; (bnc#551284)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
do NOT overwrite unrename_keys for HASH class in generally; (bnc#551284)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agodo NOT overwrite unrename_keys for HASH class in generally; (bnc#551284)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
do NOT overwrite unrename_keys for HASH class in generally; (bnc#551284)

8 years agorerelease with correct license (bnc#551861)
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
rerelease with correct license (bnc#551861)

8 years agolog each login which failed
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
log each login which failed

8 years agoadd Brute force protection
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
add Brute force protection

8 years ago- do not dasherize underscores (bnc#551284)
Jiri Suchomel [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- do not dasherize underscores (bnc#551284)

8 years agofixed restdoc packaging yast2-webservice-network-0.0.9
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:15:44 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
fixed restdoc packaging

8 years agodon't define the test task, the submit task doesn't work anyway
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
don't define the test task, the submit task doesn't work anyway

the problem is that the submit task cannot change e.g.
yast2-webservice-tasks-0.0.7.gem to yast2-webservice-tasks-0.0.8.gem
(remove the old file and add a new one), it can only update files

8 years agowebservice-tasks - small fixes
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
webservice-tasks - small fixes

8 years agorubygem-yast2-webservice-tasks-0.0.8
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
rubygem-yast2-webservice-tasks-0.0.8

8 years agono need to rename package task
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
no need to rename package task

Rake::PackageTask is created only when needed, thus
renaming 'package' task to 'package-local' is not needed.

8 years agopackage-local task - lazy creation of Rake::PackageTask
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
package-local task - lazy creation of Rake::PackageTask

and also remove the www directory when the tarball is built

8 years agoalways call 'git ls-files' (bnc#550922)
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
always call 'git ls-files' (bnc#550922)

- refactoring: use PACKAGE_* constants instead hardcoded strings
               split the functionality to more functions

8 years agoyast2-webservice-network-0.0.8 yast2-webservice-network-0.0.8
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
yast2-webservice-network-0.0.8

8 years agoyast2-webservice-ntp-0.0.2
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
yast2-webservice-ntp-0.0.2

8 years agoyast2-webservice-language-0.0.7
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
yast2-webservice-language-0.0.7

8 years agoyast2-webservice-system-0.0.6
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
yast2-webservice-system-0.0.6

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoremoved hastily added license
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
removed hastily added license

8 years agolicence changed
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
licence changed

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

Conflicts:
plugins/eulas/package/yast2-webservice-eulas.spec

8 years agoRemoved the mentions of the (MIT) license.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Removed the mentions of the (MIT) license.

8 years agoremove provides legacy
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
remove provides legacy

8 years agoversion 0.0.5
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
version 0.0.5

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoCOPYING is in %doc
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
COPYING is in %doc

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agolicence changed
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
licence changed

8 years agofixing specfile and READM
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
fixing specfile and READM

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoremoving %doc COPYING. It is already included in the gem mechanism. So the COPYING...
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
removing %doc COPYING. It is already included in the gem mechanism. So the COPYING file will be available
in /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/yast2-webservice-tasks-0.0.7/COPYING

8 years agofix build (remove MIT-LICENSES)
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
fix build (remove MIT-LICENSES)

8 years agoremove COPYING from /srv/www/...
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
remove COPYING from /srv/www/...

8 years agoswitched to GPLv2
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
switched to GPLv2

8 years agolgpl licenses
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
lgpl licenses

8 years agolicense texts
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
license texts

8 years agoset correct license
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:37:10 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
set correct license

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoremove space before argument parentheses
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
remove space before argument parentheses

8 years agoRemoved avahi usage (zeroconf).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Removed avahi usage (zeroconf).

It is not necessary for appliances and it drags in
a dependency that's not in SLE 11.

8 years agoFix license, add CHANGES
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Fix license, add CHANGES

8 years agonew version
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
new version

8 years agoupdate changes file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
update changes file

8 years agochange license to GPL v2 only
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
change license to GPL v2 only

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agofixed typo
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
fixed typo

8 years agoedit secret key in place
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
edit secret key in place

8 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
changes

8 years agogenerate secret key for sessions during installation (bnc#550635)
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
generate secret key for sessions during installation (bnc#550635)

8 years agofixed syntax error
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:42:50 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
fixed syntax error

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:02:31 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoremoved type cause it will not be returned by suseregister
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
removed type cause it will not be returned by suseregister

8 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:24:24 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:18:42 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
changes

8 years agochange default basesystem configuration to required one
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:38:26 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
change default basesystem configuration to required one

8 years agomake error message more verbose
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 20:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
make error message more verbose

8 years agoBack to arch-specific package 0.0.7
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Back to arch-specific package 0.0.7

Argh, rubygems are installed below /usr/lib{64}, making it impossible
to package them as 'noarch'. And rpmlint complains about 'no
binaries'... go figure !

8 years agochanges
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
changes

8 years agotypo
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
typo

8 years agobump to 0.1.0
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
bump to 0.1.0

8 years agoMake it a noarch package
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Make it a noarch package

8 years agono logs if the config file is not set
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
no logs if the config file is not set

8 years agochanges
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
changes

8 years agoTighten parameter checks in permissions_controller
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Tighten parameter checks in permissions_controller