mention in README where is stored predefined NTP servers
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitd22181d78ec3df198ae4b4829401e9962b17a51b
tree2d89bd93d5a1c0fe25d2eadfca8ce1781b3be240
parenteb2391fd5bb856fa5ca0a84fd486ec7cdfe86ca8
mention in README where is stored predefined NTP servers
plugins/ntp/README