opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
6 years agoaccepting more than one EULA in a patch (bnc#698416) master
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
accepting more than one EULA in a patch (bnc#698416)

6 years agofix potential security issue in mass loading
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
fix potential security issue in mass loading

6 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
changes

6 years agofix security issue with mass loading in basesystem
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix security issue with mass loading in basesystem

6 years ago- webyast-status-ws-0.2.11
vlewin [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- webyast-status-ws-0.2.11

6 years ago- webyast-mail-ws remove .po files after installation
vlewin [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- webyast-mail-ws remove .po files after installation

6 years ago- webyast-software-ws-0.3.12
vlewin [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- webyast-software-ws-0.3.12

6 years ago- webyast-registration-ws-0.2.5
vlewin [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- webyast-registration-ws-0.2.5

6 years ago- webyast-mail-ws-0.2.8
vlewin [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- webyast-mail-ws-0.2.8

6 years agoupdated Czech translations
Jiří Šrain [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 07:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
updated Czech translations

6 years agoAllow _ in http headers
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:32:38 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Allow _ in http headers

6 years ago- if else shorthand syntax improvement for hwclock
vlewin [Tue, 31 May 2011 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- if else shorthand syntax improvement for hwclock

6 years ago- WebYast - Failed to configure time by webyast manually on s390x (bnc#696856)
vlewin [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- WebYast - Failed to configure time by webyast manually on s390x (bnc#696856)
- 0.2.3

6 years agoshutdown lighttpd correctly
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
shutdown lighttpd correctly

6 years agotaking care about s390 network (bnc#696496)
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
taking care about s390 network (bnc#696496)

6 years agoadded bnc
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 26 May 2011 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
added bnc

6 years agoensure that the repositiory cache is reset after deletion
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
ensure that the repositiory cache is reset after deletion

6 years agochanged requires
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
changed requires

6 years agomake it rails3.0 conform
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 May 2011 12:52:14 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
make it rails3.0 conform

6 years agomake it rails3.0 conform
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 May 2011 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
make it rails3.0 conform

6 years ago- added workaround for the users which UID < 1000, since a lot of netowrk users don...
vlewin [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- added workaround for the users which UID < 1000, since a lot of netowrk users don't appear in roles ui
- webyast-users.ws-0.2.6

6 years agoremoved caching
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
removed caching

6 years agoremoved caching
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
removed caching

6 years agohandling dbus error correctly
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 May 2011 10:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
handling dbus error correctly

6 years agosplitting in diffent caches for user:index (bnc#693928)
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 May 2011 08:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
splitting in diffent caches for user:index (bnc#693928)

6 years agoreduced logging
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 May 2011 11:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
reduced logging

6 years agotake the right cache #693928
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 May 2011 11:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
take the right cache #693928

6 years agotake the right cache #693928
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 May 2011 10:31:21 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
take the right cache #693928

6 years agofix in unloading signals
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fix in unloading signals

6 years agofixed layout
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
fixed layout

6 years agochanged version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
changed version

6 years agocorrected licence name
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
corrected licence name

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:52:16 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:23:11 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agochanged licence to the correct name GPL-2.0
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
changed licence to the correct name GPL-2.0

6 years agochanged licence to the correct name GPLv2
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
changed licence to the correct name GPLv2

6 years agotaking factory as default
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
taking factory as default

6 years agofixed permission bnc#687807
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:09:58 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
fixed permission bnc#687807

6 years agoremoved dep
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
removed dep

6 years agohandle sntp calls in different versions
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 May 2011 08:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
handle sntp calls in different versions

6 years agohandle sntp calls in different versions
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 May 2011 08:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
handle sntp calls in different versions

6 years agohandle sntp calls in different versions
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 13 May 2011 08:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
handle sntp calls in different versions

6 years agocorrected call of sntp (bnc #685465)
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 12 May 2011 13:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
corrected call of sntp (bnc #685465)

6 years agofixed writing limits
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
fixed writing limits

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agofixed licence
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
fixed licence

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agofixes in EULA accepting
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
fixes in EULA accepting

6 years agofixes in EULA accepting
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fixes in EULA accepting

6 years ago- fixed failed functional test case (network module)
vlewin [Mon, 9 May 2011 09:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- fixed failed functional test case (network module)

6 years ago- fixed 'Undefined methode values' for routes (Network controller)
vlewin [Mon, 9 May 2011 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- fixed 'Undefined methode values' for routes (Network controller)
- webyast-network-ws-0.2.5

6 years agohandle running installation jobs
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
handle running installation jobs

6 years agohandle running installation jobs
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
handle running installation jobs

6 years agohandle running installation jobs
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
handle running installation jobs

6 years agohandling reboot messages correctly
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
handling reboot messages correctly

6 years agofix in installing patches
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 4 May 2011 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
fix in installing patches

6 years agofix in installing patches
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 4 May 2011 14:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
fix in installing patches

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agoadditional bugfixes in cache handling
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
additional bugfixes in cache handling

6 years agopumped version
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
pumped version

6 years agocorrected argument list of the fetch call
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
corrected argument list of the fetch call

6 years agoadapted deleting cache key
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
adapted deleting cache key

6 years agoadapted deleting cache key
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 09:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
adapted deleting cache key

6 years agofixes in generating job and cache IDs
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 3 May 2011 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fixes in generating job and cache IDs

6 years agofix in delete cache
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fix in delete cache

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
pushed version

6 years ago- added software updates to basesystem setup workflow
vlewin [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
- added software updates to basesystem setup workflow
- webyast-basesystem-ws-0.2.3

6 years agoremoving unneeded stuff
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
removing unneeded stuff

6 years agofix mocking of resources
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
fix mocking of resources

6 years agobug fixes
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 09:54:23 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
bug fixes

6 years agobug fixes
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 2 May 2011 07:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
bug fixes

6 years agousing new API for Delay jobs
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
using new API for Delay jobs

6 years agomore comment
Jiří Šrain [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
more comment