remove Scr as it is security problem. Remaining plugin is security, which is deprecat...
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitb38f17dbd7f6b5b7ba32b82aafeecbe6c6c08084
treea81fc8c99804c652fde6904307cce599c38dc256
parent8e9d0417c9c536e589e2ab099f3ef6a0bfc0fa3e
remove Scr as it is security problem. Remaining plugin is security, which is deprecated and if reneval, then it must reimplement its functionlity without Scr (bnc#472752)
19 files changed:
plugins/patches/test/functional/patches_controller_test.rb
plugins/samba_server/test/functional/sambashares_controller_test.rb
plugins/securities/test-deprecated/functional/security_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/securities/test-deprecated/test_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/securities/test-deprecated/unit/security_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/securities/test/functional/security_controller_test.rb [deleted file]
plugins/securities/test/test_helper.rb [deleted file]
plugins/securities/test/unit/security_test.rb [deleted file]
plugins/services/test/functional/services_controller_test.rb
plugins/services/test/unit/services_test.rb
plugins/status/app/controllers/status_controller.rb
plugins/status/test/functional/status_controller_test.rb
plugins/status/test/unit/metric_test.rb
plugins/status/test/unit/status_test.rb
plugins/time/test/functional/systemtime_controller_test.rb
plugins/users/test/functional/users_controller_test.rb
webservice/lib/scr.rb [deleted file]
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.spec
webservice/test/functional/scr_test.rb [deleted file]