opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
8 years agodocu update
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
docu update

8 years agorenamed again
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
renamed again

8 years agorenamed
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
renamed

8 years agoupdate to new polkit
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 09:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
update to new polkit

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 08:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

8 years agoadding avahi support
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 08:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
adding avahi support

9 years agoInitial description of requirements for install
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Initial description of requirements for install

9 years agoignore generated files
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
ignore generated files

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/rest-service
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agoupdate docu
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
update docu

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/rest-service
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opensuse.org/projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agofix polkit_check return values
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
fix polkit_check return values

9 years agoreduced instances; kill scr dbus agent while stopping the server
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 17:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
reduced instances; kill scr dbus agent while stopping the server

9 years agorunning client and server at the same time
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
running client and server at the same time

9 years agoRubyfi PolKit module
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Rubyfi PolKit module
- return symbol instead of integer
- raise meaningful exception on error
- check types of input argument
- allow input strings of arbitrary length
- more testcases

9 years agoUntrack intermediate test data
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Untrack intermediate test data

9 years agoRename to meaningful name
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Rename to meaningful name

9 years agoignore generated files
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
ignore generated files

9 years agoinitial portability fixes and rubyfication
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
initial portability fixes and rubyfication

- use pkg-config in extconf.rb so it works on 64bit too
- lowercase project and file name, the camelCase is just the internal
  modules name

9 years agoignore generated files
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ignore generated files

9 years agoremove duplicate
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 17:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
remove duplicate

9 years agoadded licence
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
added licence

9 years agoadded author
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
added author

9 years agosetting db rithts correctly; updated documentation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 12:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
setting db rithts correctly; updated documentation

9 years agoset to localhost as default
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 11:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
set to localhost as default

9 years agofixed for tty stuff and granting rights
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
fixed for tty stuff and granting rights

9 years agoBugfixes
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Bugfixes

9 years agofixes for autobuild
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
fixes for autobuild

9 years agoignore warnings
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 10:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
ignore warnings

9 years agoadded permissions in post install
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
added permissions in post install

9 years agosession module added
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 15:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
session module added

9 years agoadded polkit and pam buildins
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 15:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
added polkit and pam buildins

9 years agoadded rpam
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 12:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
added rpam

9 years agofixes for autobuild
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 12:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
fixes for autobuild

9 years agobuilding packages
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 11:44:30 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
building packages

9 years agologging added
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
logging added

9 years agocleanup
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 12:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoremoved UI stuff for patches; cleanup
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 09:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
removed UI stuff for patches; cleanup

9 years agoremove UI stuff of users
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
remove UI stuff of users

9 years agoremove UI stuff of languages
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
remove UI stuff of languages

9 years agoremove UI stuff for timezone
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
remove UI stuff for timezone

9 years agoremove UI part from services
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 15:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
remove UI part from services

9 years agofix in policykit for lighttpd
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 12:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
fix in policykit for lighttpd

9 years agobugfix in ntp-client
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 11:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
bugfix in ntp-client

9 years agofix in commiting patches
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 08:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
fix in commiting patches

9 years agobugfix
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
bugfix

9 years agofix in packageKit interface
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 10:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix in packageKit interface

9 years agobugfixes
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
bugfixes

9 years agobugfixes
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
bugfixes

9 years agolittle fixes
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
little fixes

9 years agopackage stuff fixed
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 15:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
package stuff fixed

9 years agointerface changed for service commands
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
interface changed for service commands

9 years agochanged interface for services due activeresource
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 17:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
changed interface for services due activeresource

9 years agoadded validtimezones in timezones
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
added validtimezones in timezones

9 years agoadapt to systemtime
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
adapt to systemtime

9 years agofix in docu
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
fix in docu

9 years agoadapt with client
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 14:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
adapt with client

9 years agoadded batchmode for users
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 15:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
added batchmode for users

9 years agoupdate docu
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 13:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
update docu

9 years agoadded a simple user-role machanism
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
added a simple user-role machanism

9 years agoimplified permission interface
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 09:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
implified permission interface

9 years agousing unix2_checkpwd additional to check the user
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 16:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
using unix2_checkpwd additional to check the user

9 years agoadded error flags to docu
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
added error flags to docu

9 years agoupdate docu
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 11:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
update docu

9 years agoscript for setting access rules for a user
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 09:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
script for setting access rules for a user

9 years agochecking for permissions via API
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
checking for permissions via API

9 years agoadded policies
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 16:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
added policies

9 years agoright enabled for command line interface
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
right enabled for command line interface

9 years agoadded right for installing patches
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 11:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
added right for installing patches

9 years agobugfix while generating sshkey
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 18:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
bugfix while generating sshkey

9 years agoadded rights for users
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 17:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
added rights for users

9 years agoadded access rights for languages
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 13:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
added access rights for languages

9 years agoenabled rights for ntp settings
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 11:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
enabled rights for ntp settings

9 years agoaccess rights for start/stop services
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 08:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
access rights for start/stop services

9 years agoadded rights for systemtime
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
added rights for systemtime

9 years agoparameter fix
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
parameter fix

9 years agoAdded docu for security
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Added docu for security

9 years agoupdate docu
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
update docu

9 years agoadapt docu
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 15:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
adapt docu

9 years agobugfix
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 14:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
bugfix

9 years agoenable login via xml and json
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
enable login via xml and json

9 years agoadded messages into PAM module
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
added messages into PAM module

9 years agocheck authentification
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 14:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
check authentification

9 years agobugfix in password
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
bugfix in password

9 years agoadded session and authentification via PAM
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 11:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
added session and authentification via PAM

9 years agoadded pam support
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
added pam support

9 years agoadded interface for policyKit
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
added interface for policyKit

9 years agosqlite3
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
sqlite3

9 years agoadded more docu
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
added more docu

9 years agobugfix while running YaST
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
bugfix while running YaST

9 years agodo not install packages if the language will be changed
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
do not install packages if the language will be changed

9 years agoadded licence
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
added licence

9 years agoadd more docu for configuration
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add more docu for configuration

9 years agomore docu; bugfix in post request of yast modules
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
more docu; bugfix in post request of yast modules

9 years agoadded more docu
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 16:07:36 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
added more docu

9 years agofurther docu
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 09:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
further docu

9 years agodocu added
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 16:04:16 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
docu added

9 years agomoved SCR calls to lib
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
moved SCR calls to lib

9 years agopackaging stuff
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
packaging stuff

9 years agoadded package stuff
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
added package stuff