render uncaught exception as text to easy frontend display (bnc#549132)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitaae80be0b763df5936697550065badbc99c57914
tree33ab20a6d83b54dd1d626acbcec651ad033b6e41
parent4f1332faccfb6244eacffa4e73c8701662f8cb08
render uncaught exception as text to easy frontend display (bnc#549132)
webservice/app/controllers/application_controller.rb