enrich test to show problems with time path for backend (systemtimes instead time)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commita6f45d6df57d9a450d0623999f9a4685f626e97b
treecaa401926d27edcd3b18da775150d015ce35dd8f
parentea27d384c0a7395fbfba2702b7f8427093cfd44d
 enrich test to show problems with time path for backend (systemtimes instead time)
webservice/test/functional/resources_registration_test.rb
webservice/test/resource_fixtures/good/config/resources/system_time.yml [new file with mode: 0644]