Fixed building the REST docs (bnc#537188#c2).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit9f7bbc647147d893223576363a563953f0305595
tree2c9ea309d901c9804a1fd40c09bad9508b3d2508
parentab692d75b135c33af2fa8132006a8f43fa97a876
Fixed building the REST docs (bnc#537188#c2).
plugins/network/package/yast2-webservice-network.spec