fix writing ntp to hardware clock (use absolute path) (bnc#553980)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit957fb59647900151c4f25ae47970cc0d90a97476
tree4059779a0b9b451b1cdadd7bca755217a0ad6ea1
parent635ddf3ecad9f80a902090da47db0b32e5ce8ad5
fix writing ntp to hardware clock (use absolute path) (bnc#553980)
release 0.0.8
plugins/ntp/package/NTP.pm
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.changes
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.spec