initial prototype of log viewer
authorDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:38:54 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit9526354bbcebedde6d5bf147aa770b0320110dc8
tree521105cfd7dc69a3cd11bb1db3200a55280fd105
parent8f817d671168fc78f75ce54f4d577e4099cd8b54
initial prototype of log viewer
webservice/app/controllers/logs_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
webservice/config/routes.rb