Using TCP ports 4984 (REST), 54984 (UI).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit9057c4270a09cc77c9b94efb5ac01a873dfe26bd
tree6403d5ffb3ef63898cf2969536be37c145cef85f
parentdea0b12181f933615410a58cb697ccfdacd27930
Using TCP ports 4984 (REST), 54984 (UI).

https://fate.novell.com/306714 - Standard port for WebYaST UI
https://fate.novell.com/306715 - Standard port for WebYaST REST API
We got a single port from IANA and decided to use it for the lower
level. For the client we use a high numbered "Dynamic and/or Private
Port"
http://www.iana.org/assignments/port-numbers
plugins/samba_server/README
plugins/system/restdoc/api.txt
webservice/config/lighttpd.conf [deleted file]
webservice/package/lighttpd.conf
webservice/start.sh