webyast-software-ws.spec - added versioned PackageKit dependency
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit8aafc962f57028aafd7a3d2893c0b71850cb6837
tree03140c741e54d1ddd20d1e9083fda019cbe68117
parenta594f8392c800162edb31688c02124e641e3b4e1
webyast-software-ws.spec - added versioned PackageKit dependency
plugins/patches/package/webyast-software-ws.spec