remove useless var directory
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit80d79887ca69b25bc4441515b0c80587657adb72
tree12605e3cdb72aeac39640d1523017823b868be43
parenta1c1160356a4d5cc91cbdc9c054f5309455bc9b6
remove useless var directory
plugins/basesystem/package/yast2-webservice-basesystem.spec
plugins/basesystem/var/.gitignore [deleted file]