software - don't cache show action (bnc#587449)
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit7bdb16ab7a9e7ccac8ed8efc6de52b929f3c97fe
tree1b1840f25e1a0915ef2a945f4eb9a227495eb99c
parent2d7b3b252e93430588aa9058ca1f736301d67d23
software - don't cache show action (bnc#587449)

- expiring the cache fails when no id is passed
  e.g. when called from index method
- 0.1.17
plugins/software/app/controllers/repositories_controller.rb
plugins/software/package/webyast-software-ws.changes
plugins/software/package/webyast-software-ws.spec
plugins/software/test/functional/repositories_controller_test.rb