opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
7 years agoFix creating union of answers. Array has append, Hash has merge, so use it properly
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:38:54 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Fix creating union of answers. Array has append, Hash has merge, so use it properly

7 years ago- added REST API documentation
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- added REST API documentation
- 0.2.3

7 years agoreport status of installed patches
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
report status of installed patches

7 years ago- added REST API documentation
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- added REST API documentation
- 0.2.1

7 years ago- added REST API documentation
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- added REST API documentation
- 0.2.2

7 years agofix issue with non initialized mutex
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
fix issue with non initialized mutex

7 years agoadditional improvements to install patches and report it correctly...TODO - mutex...
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
additional improvements to install patches and report it correctly...TODO - mutex for packagekit and report succesfully installed packages

7 years ago- YaPI: return dns data only when AD was detected
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 08:45:17 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- YaPI: return dns data only when AD was detected
- fixed requires
- 0.2.2

7 years agorelease base ( required fix for studion beta2 )
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
release base ( required fix for studion beta2 )

7 years agofix path for generation of secret. It doesn't work if base-ui is not installed
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
fix path for generation of secret. It doesn't work if base-ui is not installed

7 years agoadd ability to return matching key ids
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
add ability to return matching key ids

7 years agofix installing patches
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
fix installing patches

7 years ago- option to fetch suported DN from given server
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- option to fetch suported DN from given server
- 0.2.1

7 years agoadded function for fetching LDAP DN from given server
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
added function for fetching LDAP DN from given server

7 years agorest-service for Kerberos client
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
rest-service for Kerberos client

7 years ago- added YaPI for leaving AD domain
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- added YaPI for leaving AD domain
(not sure if it should be called froom webyast)

7 years agorelease users module
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
release users module

7 years agoread also samba users in getent
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
read also samba users in getent

7 years ago- update state_controller.rb to recent changes
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- update state_controller.rb to recent changes
- 0.1.19

7 years agoremove artefacts from merging 1.0 branch
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:21:15 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
remove artefacts from merging 1.0 branch

7 years agorelease base
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:13:18 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
release base

7 years agorelease software
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
release software

7 years agofix test suite to not call dbus
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
fix test suite to not call dbus

7 years agorelease administrator
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
release administrator

7 years agomove administrator to baseModel
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
move administrator to baseModel

7 years agoMail model now use baseModel as ancestor which allows to reduce code and be more DRY
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Mail model now use baseModel as ancestor which allows to reduce code and be more DRY

7 years agofix generating of json in administrator (quick fix, better way is to use base model)
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix generating of json in administrator (quick fix, better way is to use base model)

7 years ago- require pam_ldap, nss_ldap
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- require pam_ldap, nss_ldap
- require yast2-dbus-server that sets the PATH (bnc#617442)
- 0.2.0

7 years ago- require yast2-dbus-server that sets the PATH (bnc#617442)
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- require yast2-dbus-server that sets the PATH (bnc#617442)

7 years agoadapt test to moved installation
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
adapt test to moved installation

7 years agoenable again rpam because for LDAP and AD it is usefull plugin which speed up login
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
enable again rpam because for LDAP and AD it is usefull plugin which speed up login

7 years ago- use SambaAD->SetRealm with known realm
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
- use SambaAD->SetRealm with known realm
- require new yast2-samba-client
- 0.2.1

7 years ago- cache AD values (server, workgroup) obtained from network
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- cache AD values (server, workgroup) obtained from network
- require bind-utils

7 years agoavoid potential problems in patch names
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
avoid potential problems in patch names

7 years agofix background run of install
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fix background run of install

7 years agoMerge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service

TODO: properly add test which is missing in 1.0

Conflicts:
plugins/ntp/package/NTP.pm
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.changes
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.spec
plugins/patches/app/models/patch.rb
plugins/patches/app/models/resolvable.rb
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.changes
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.spec
plugins/software/app/controllers/patches_controller.rb
webservice/lib/background_manager.rb
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.changes
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.spec

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service
Martin Vidner [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-rest-service

7 years agoMerge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' up to commit 'e4657a71cf62749850642ba276125052...
Martin Vidner [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' up to commit 'e4657a71cf62749850642ba2761250523a9e99c4'

All the changes were already in master.
Conflicts:
plugins/registration/app/models/register.rb
plugins/registration/package/yast2-webservice-registration.changes
plugins/registration/package/yast2-webservice-registration.spec
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.changes
webservice/package/yast2-webservice.spec
webservice/package/yastws

7 years agorelease base
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
release base

7 years agorelease registration-ws
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
release registration-ws

7 years agoprovide YaST UI (which is not necessary when using WebYaST for administration), saves...
Jiří Šrain [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
provide YaST UI (which is not necessary when using WebYaST for administration), saves c.a. 100M

7 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
changes

7 years agouse common params instead manual parsing of input as it is broken for rails 2.3.8...
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
use common params instead manual parsing of input as it is broken for rails 2.3.8 (it uses rewindle input instead of string)

7 years agoMerge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' up to commit '0259430936050d5d87cae7a8cbc41a89...
Martin Vidner [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maintenance-webyast-1.0' up to commit '0259430936050d5d87cae7a8cbc41a89cc2a52a1'

Conflicts:
plugins/patches/app/models/patch.rb
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.changes
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.spec
plugins/software/app/controllers/patches_controller.rb

7 years ago- specify type of integer and boolean in xml (bnc#621822)
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- specify type of integer and boolean in xml (bnc#621822)
- 0.2.2

7 years agorelease software with caching fix
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:28:45 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
release software with caching fix

7 years agofix caching issue
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
fix caching issue

7 years agorelease users module with fix of minimal uid of getent
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
release users module with fix of minimal uid of getent

7 years agoadd missing locale dir
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:03:11 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
add missing locale dir

7 years agoadd missing locale dir
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add missing locale dir

7 years agoadd missing locale
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
add missing locale

7 years agomore precise specify permissions of directory
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
more precise specify permissions of directory

7 years agomore precise specify permissions of directory
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
more precise specify permissions of directory

7 years agoadd missing license headers
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
add missing license headers

7 years agoadd license header
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add license header

7 years agorelease users plugin
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
release users plugin

7 years agorelease time ws
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
release time ws

7 years agoadd license header to file
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
add license header to file

7 years agorelease status
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
release status

7 years agoadd missing license header
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
add missing license header

7 years agorelease software plugin
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
release software plugin

7 years agoadd missing license
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
add missing license

7 years agorelease services plugin
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
release services plugin

7 years agoadd missing license headers
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
add missing license headers

7 years agorelease roles ws
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
release roles ws

7 years agorelease registration module
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
release registration module

7 years agorelease ntp
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
release ntp

7 years agorelease firewall plugin
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
release firewall plugin

7 years agoadd license header to permission service file
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
add license header to permission service file

7 years agorelease base
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
release base

7 years agoignore in license check also .gitignore
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
ignore in license check also .gitignore

7 years agoremove obsolete roles check
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
remove obsolete roles check

7 years agomake if statement more rubyish
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
make if statement more rubyish

7 years agohandle backend error 2 and show error message (bnc#604777), ported from maintenance...
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
handle backend error 2 and show error message (bnc#604777), ported from maintenance-webyast-1.0 branch

7 years agoadapted to new Resource API
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
adapted to new Resource API

7 years agofix packaging
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fix packaging

7 years agodisable array of booleans to pass test and document where it is reported in rails
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
disable array of booleans to pass test and document where it is reported in rails

7 years agoadd test also for xml which show same problem as json
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add test also for xml which show same problem as json

7 years agoadd test with real activeResource which discovers another bug of serialization
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add test with real activeResource which discovers another bug of serialization

7 years agochecking exception id
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
checking exception id

7 years agotest id of exception
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
test id of exception

7 years agofirst changes
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
first changes

7 years agos/ADMINISTRATOR/ACTIVEDIRECTORY/
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:54:18 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
s/ADMINISTRATOR/ACTIVEDIRECTORY/

7 years agoremove useless timezone validation as timezones is not set during save
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
remove useless timezone validation as timezones is not set during save

7 years agorelease of maintenance of ntp
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
release of maintenance of ntp

7 years agoDocumented the past two(!) months of changes.
Martin Vidner [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Documented the past two(!) months of changes.

7 years agofixed the http_accept_language requirement: rubgem -> rubygem
Martin Vidner [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fixed the http_accept_language requirement: rubgem -> rubygem

7 years agoadd getent possibility to get read-only list of users which can login into machine
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add getent possibility to get read-only list of users which can login into machine

7 years agotest the model
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 07:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
test the model

7 years agoadapt testsuite to simplified permissions
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
adapt testsuite to simplified permissions

7 years agoExport not needed
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Export not needed

7 years agosimplify permissions module
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
simplify permissions module

7 years agofix time issue with different structure for xml and json
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
fix time issue with different structure for xml and json

7 years agousers: don't use xml parser for JSON
Michal Zugec [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
users: don't use xml parser for JSON

7 years agofix services test ( it is strange that it can ever work
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
fix services test ( it is strange that it can ever work

7 years agoadapt repo testsuite to proper json
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
adapt repo testsuite to proper json

7 years agouse base model for serialization in services plugin
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
use base model for serialization in services plugin

7 years agomove resources to baseModel to easier maintenance and better to_json performance
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
move resources to baseModel to easier maintenance and better to_json performance

7 years agoquick dirty fix for users to produce valid json. Proper fix is to use BaseModel which...
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
quick dirty fix for users to produce valid json. Proper fix is to use BaseModel which avoid unnecessary xml creating and parsing

7 years agochange vendor settings controller to single resource, as it is not array of same...
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
change vendor settings controller to single resource, as it is not array of same values and find :value doesn't work as expected (bnc#596558)