make status failures go the normal way over BackendException
authorDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 14:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerDuncan Mac-Vicar P <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 08:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit6bc682b1130dd8282208719d8db154c874721672
treee3436bdcc1fb0cf510d93e60b500818092f44719
parenta8a11b400dc516b86148385f3340c54e1b6b3a06
make status failures go the normal way over BackendException
plugins/patches/app/models/resolvable.rb
plugins/status/app/controllers/status_controller.rb
plugins/status/lib/status.rb
webservice/lib/exceptions.rb