users: don't use xml parser for JSON
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit65fc93baaeb9c965474f15c2d3dc88a8ef5ab540
tree3254c8c1839e97b5fa219f64a8bc3bb50c3e2933
parent74bea2346717f38c6dff7c9359e4cb70546aa421
users: don't use xml parser for JSON
plugins/users/app/models/user.rb
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ws.changes
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ws.spec