remove useless test
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:36:23 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit64ab5500be6abce74c86faa150355ca4883478ce
tree534a4fb8a9d6c62d2754160a9878af8906c8a917
parent6c35e769030c72a1458957135faa15f889349339
remove useless test
plugins/securities/test/security_test.rb [deleted file]