Renamed yast2-webservice-patches to webyast-software-ws.
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit63f922cb46013afd7174fad3aea9ca03c6ccde6c
tree146016e0c6a7954f03727c6a7b34cf9558a88c92
parent2a7e47d0f00d6bdeeacdd6e810186835363c4cab
Renamed yast2-webservice-patches to webyast-software-ws.
plugins/patches/package/webyast-software-ws.changes [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/patches/package/webyast-software-ws.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.changes [deleted file]
plugins/patches/package/yast2-webservice-patches.spec [deleted file]