add commented yard task
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit4f1332faccfb6244eacffa4e73c8701662f8cb08
treedbf07a0c5b071d0330fe64db566eb1980bc96de3
parent3bc2dac8d7cebf7a123cea846d0aede9ccb5ab78
add commented yard task
Rakefile