fix syntax errors in ntp YaPI (bnc#582188)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit3ec63f5f069c850636771909b3ef96146859c2b8
tree0acb4280ff301993bc345b5155f72108968a3665
parent0c3c55518391085265b944e91f24e1a37008cdc8
fix syntax errors in ntp YaPI (bnc#582188)
plugins/ntp/package/NTP.pm