Handle nil nameservers and searches.
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 14:47:33 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit37c3390b5a769c575ce305125547d5c196d125b4
treea4ee59d4e0ab8038460a18e3a21bd19b3f1b1897
parent297c3ca4b3198136bc82ca350cfa1fbe65811249
Handle nil nameservers and searches.

as coming from empty textboxes in the ui
plugins/network/app/controllers/network/dns_controller.rb
plugins/network/test/functional/dns_controller_test.rb