Renamed yast2-webservice-ntp to webyast-ntp-ws.
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit2a7e47d0f00d6bdeeacdd6e810186835363c4cab
tree01e58dfee384eba630d6bf1e09e36fb311442c2c
parent72f65d7d2739afc8575d4a958e958a1a140178fd
Renamed yast2-webservice-ntp to webyast-ntp-ws.
plugins/ntp/package/webyast-ntp-ws.changes [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ntp/package/webyast-ntp-ws.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.changes [deleted file]
plugins/ntp/package/yast2-webservice-ntp.spec [deleted file]