enabled deploying for other users than yastws
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit1e7a6ebe06409ce7be1803ab1379a77bb9724e8d
tree0db9f60e8f11dd101e457c27dcb971bc9c523b1f
parent35fbea60d86d1425105aa94713294cdc821dd747
enabled deploying for other users than yastws

Added an optional user argument: "rake deploy_local[mvidner]"
chmod 666 -> chmod 600 + chown
Don't hide error messages
plugins/roles/Rakefile
webservice/Rakefile