opensuse:yast-rest-service.git
9 years agolsbservice to_xml now
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
lsbservice to_xml now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agoservice returned as resource now
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 09:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
service returned as resource now

9 years agocleanup lsbservice
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 08:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
cleanup lsbservice

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 08:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agocorrected time format
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 08:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
corrected time format

9 years agointroduce ':unknown' status
Klaus Kämpf [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 07:50:51 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
introduce ':unknown' status

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Michael Andres [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 18:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

Conflicts:

yast-api/app/controllers/services/ntp_controller.rb
yast-api/config/routes.rb

9 years agoadd ntp.conf parser
Michael Andres [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
add ntp.conf parser

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Stefan Haas [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agocleanup
Stefan Haas [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoattempt for systemtime
Stefan Haas [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:16:14 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
attempt for systemtime

9 years agolsbservice testcase
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
lsbservice testcase

9 years agodb/schema.rb is generated
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
db/schema.rb is generated

9 years agoescape the curly braces
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
escape the curly braces

9 years agorubyfi - no explicit return
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
rubyfi - no explicit return

9 years agofix
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
fix

9 years agoget test case system_times running
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
get test case system_times running

9 years agodont track generated files
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
dont track generated files

9 years agodont track generated files
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
dont track generated files

9 years agonew class Lsbservice, refactored ServiceController to use it
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
new class Lsbservice, refactored ServiceController to use it

9 years agoProvide a root path view
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 10:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Provide a root path view

9 years agoremove Rails intro page
Klaus Kämpf [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 10:02:02 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
remove Rails intro page

9 years agohtml output for sysconfigs/
Michael Andres [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 08:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
html output for sysconfigs/

9 years agodont track generated logfile
Michael Andres [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
dont track generated logfile

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Michael Andres [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 21:31:49 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

Conflicts:

yast-api/db/development.sqlite3

9 years agoSysconfig controller added
Michael Andres [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 21:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Sysconfig controller added

9 years agoignore files
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
ignore files

9 years agoNow services/ntp is also recognized
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Now services/ntp is also recognized

9 years agogenerated file
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:20:52 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
generated file

9 years agoServices controller implemented
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Services controller implemented

9 years agodont track generated logfile
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
dont track generated logfile

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/rest-service

9 years agontp server
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
ntp server

9 years agorename system_time column to systemtime
Michael Andres [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
rename system_time column to systemtime

9 years agoworking time
Michael Andres [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
working time

9 years agoInitial framework
Michael Andres [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Initial framework

9 years agoCreate first file.
Cornelius Schumacher [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Create first file.