yast2-mail is correct package, not yast2-mail-server...
authorJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit1696ad61ed565e84874758cb18531cb580771a70
tree3fe0def24fadf82439a0892e3a3e98991d7de916
parentd5aa0f0eed7dc0e6e1da6acdc290e9419d8e330b
yast2-mail is correct package, not yast2-mail-server...
plugins/mail_settings/package/yast2-webservice-mailsettings.spec